funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Brothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America

EIN 27-0161049 · Eatontown, NJ

Brothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America of Eatontown, NJ (EIN 27-0161049) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 24 grants paid totaling $277,717 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$277,717

24 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Brothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316CAA5$157,4502025
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA9$103,5752025
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA2$11,5002025
T Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving Inc 31-1709466MDA1$5,0002021
Mutual of America Foundation 13-3443360NYBC2$1002022
Albemarle Foundation 20-4798471NCB1$502022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$422023
La Salle International Foundation Inc 26-3706307ILA1$02024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 24 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Brothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJA$26,400paidEDUCATION202611199349300601
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Lincroft, NJA$15,900paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2025Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Eatontown, NJA$6,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202621329349306657
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJA$26,600paidEDUCATION202541069349300729
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Lincroft, NJA$11,175paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2024La Salle International Foundation IncThe Brothers of the Christian Schools Eatontown, NJA$0paidEDUCATION202520449349301112
2023Schwab Charitable FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJA$32,300paidEDUCATION202411039349301716
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Lincroft, NJA$14,950paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2023Amazonsmile FoundationBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJB$24paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Schwab Charitable FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJA$32,250paidEDUCATION202330939349300403
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Lincroft, NJA$7,325paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202430459349302913
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundSecond Chance Animal Services Inc E Brookfield, MAA$7,325paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202321309349304807
2022Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Eatontown, NJA$5,500paidFor recipient's exempt purpose202331359349303108
2022Mutual of America FoundationBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJB$50paidGENERAL OPERATING PURPOSE202323189349103302
2022Albemarle FoundationBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJB$50paidPROGRAM ASSISTANCE202343179349103709
2022Amazonsmile FoundationBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJB$6paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Schwab Charitable FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJA$39,900paidEDUCATION202230499349301028
2021Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Lincroft, NJA$10,950paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202221339349302787
2021T Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving IncBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Lincroft, NJA$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202210149349301301
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Lincroft, NJA$12,050paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427
2020Mutual of America FoundationBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJC$50paidGENERAL OPERATING PURPOSE202103169349100605
2020Amazonsmile FoundationBrothers of the Christian Schools District of Eastern North America Eatontown, NJB$12paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Eatontown, NJA$10,400paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474
2018Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBrothers of the Christian Schools District of East Eatontown, NJA$13,500paidFOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES201931359349301478

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.