funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Care Community Association Inc

EIN 27-1067396 · Baltimore, MD · NTEE S20

Care Community Association Inc of Baltimore, MD (EIN 27-1067396) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $35,547 in tax years 2021–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$35,547

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Care Community Association Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Baltimore Community Foundation Inc 23-7180620MDA2$17,5962024
Fund for Educational Excellence Inc 52-1129402MDA1$10,0002021
Baltimore Civic Fund Inc 52-1212473MDA1$7,9512023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Care Community Association Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Baltimore Community Foundation IncCare Community Association Baltimore, MDA$8,329paidGENERAL SUPPORT AND VARIOUS PROJECTS202502819349301510
2023Baltimore Civic Fund IncCare Community Association Inc Baltimore, MDA$7,951paidSUBGRANT202530159349301618
2022Baltimore Community Foundation IncCare Community Association Baltimore, MDA$9,267paidGENERAL SUPPORT AND VARIOUS PROJECTS202333149349300228
2021Fund for Educational Excellence IncCare Community Association Baltimore, MDA$10,000paidB'MORE INVESTED202231269349302333

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.