funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Chapman Hill Parent Teacher Club

EIN 27-1155817 · Salem, OR · NTEE B94

Chapman Hill Parent Teacher Club of Salem, OR (EIN 27-1155817) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 3 grants paid totaling $373 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$373

3 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Chapman Hill Parent Teacher Club
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$3732023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Chapman Hill Parent Teacher Club as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationChapman Hill Parent Teacher Club Salem, ORB$103paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationChapman Hill Parent Teacher Club Salem, ORB$85paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Amazonsmile FoundationChapman Hill Parent Teacher Club Salem, ORB$185paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.