funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Foundations Child Care Center Inc

EIN 27-1275848 · South Bend, IN · NTEE P33

Foundations Child Care Center Inc of South Bend, IN (EIN 27-1275848) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $162,151 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$162,151

7 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Foundations Child Care Center Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Early Learning Indiana Inc 35-0888763INA2$162,0632022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WABC3$882023
Good360 54-1282616VAA2$02024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Foundations Child Care Center Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Good360Foundations Child Care Center South Bend, INA$0 + $5,799 non-cashpaidTO ASSIST THOSE IN NEED202523119349302022
2023Amazonsmile FoundationFoundations Child Care Center Inc South Bend, INB$39paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Early Learning Indiana IncFoundations Child Care Cnetrer Elkhart, INA$137,345paidBUILD LEARN GROW GRANT202343149349306069
2022Amazonsmile FoundationFoundations Child Care Center Inc South Bend, INB$29paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Early Learning Indiana IncFoundations Child Care Center Inc Elkhart, INA$24,718paidCBS GRANT202123199349302407
2020Amazonsmile FoundationFoundations Child Care Center Inc Elkhart, INC$20paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Good360Foundations Child Care Center Elkhart, INA$0 + $54,659 non-cashpaidTO ASSIST THOSE IN NEED202112879349301226

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.