funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Iranema Org

EIN 27-3046310 · Ashburn, VA · NTEE A23

Iranema Org of Ashburn, VA (EIN 27-3046310) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $4,030 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$4,030

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Iranema Org
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Abdolhossein and Guitty Ejtemai Foundation 45-4082330VAD3$2,5302025
Aryan Hope Foundation 46-1585131DEB1$1,5002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Iranema Org as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Abdolhossein and Guitty Ejtemai FoundationIranema Ashburn, VAD$830paidUNRESTRICTED GIFT202611279349103421
2024Abdolhossein and Guitty Ejtemai FoundationIranema Ashburn, VAD$1,160paidUNRESTRICTED GIFT202511349349103111
2020Aryan Hope FoundationIranema Org Ashburn, VAB$1,500paidGeneral & Unrestricted202131259349103218
2020Abdolhossein and Guitty Ejtemai FoundationIranema Ashburn, VAD$540paidCHARITABLE DONATION202141309349100784

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.