funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Naamans Recovery Village Inc

EIN 27-3254767 · High Point, NC · NTEE F20

Naamans Recovery Village Inc of High Point, NC (EIN 27-3254767) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $100,040 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$100,040

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Naamans Recovery Village Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Hayworth Foundation 43-1988927NCBC6$100,0402024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Naamans Recovery Village Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Hayworth FoundationNaaman's Recovery Village Inc High Point, NCB$27,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202503009349100045
2023Hayworth FoundationNaaman's Recovery Village Inc High Point, NCB$23,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202411159349101131
2022Hayworth FoundationNaaman's Recovery Village Inc High Point, NCC$7,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202321219349102852
2021Hayworth FoundationNaaman's Recovery Village Inc High Point, NCC$19,020paidGENERAL OPERATING202212809349100606
2020Hayworth FoundationNaaman's Recovery Village Inc High Point, NCC$10,020paidGENERAL FUNDS202143069349101474
2018Hayworth FoundationNaaman's Recovery Village Inc High Point, NCC$12,500paidGENERAL FUNDS201931299349101358

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.