funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Classic Theatre of Maryland
EIN 27-3672057 · Annapolis, MD · NTEE A65
Classic Theatre of Maryland of Annapolis, MD (EIN 27-3672057) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $259,741 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$259,741
13 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arts Council of Anne Arundel County Inc 52-1821633 | MD | A | 5 | $154,400 | 2025 |
| Schuh Family Foundation Inc 52-2294448 | MD | B | 3 | $34,261 | 2025 |
| Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation 52-1810772 | MD | A | 2 | $29,780 | 2021 |
| The Daniel B and Florence E Green Foundation 20-1910865 | PA | B | 1 | $25,000 | 2025 |
| Community Foundation of Anne Arundel Co 52-2098698 | MD | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $6,300 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Daniel B and Florence E Green Foundation | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | B | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202631359349103243 |
| 2025 | Arts Council of Anne Arundel County Inc | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | A | $20,000 | paid | ARTS EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT | 202621339349305497 |
| 2025 | Schuh Family Foundation Inc | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | B | $12,656 | paid | PROMOTE EXEMPT CHARITY'S PURPOSE | 202620139349100437 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | A | $6,300 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2024 | Arts Council of Anne Arundel County Inc | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | A | $28,500 | paid | ARTS EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT | 202422909349300317 |
| 2024 | Schuh Family Foundation Inc | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | B | $6,165 | paid | PROMOTE EXEMPT CHARITY'S PURPOSE | 202402899349100505 |
| 2023 | Arts Council of Anne Arundel County Inc | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | A | $31,000 | paid | ARTS EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT | 202420949349301432 |
| 2023 | Schuh Family Foundation Inc | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | B | $15,440 | paid | PROMOTE EXEMPT CHARITY'S PURPOSE | 202440269349100309 |
| 2022 | Arts Council of Anne Arundel County Inc | Classic Theatre of Maryland Annapolis, MD | A | $48,400 | paid | ARTS EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT | 202310449349301481 |
| 2021 | Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation | Annapolis Shakespeare Company Inc Annapolis, MD | A | $19,780 | paid | COVID RELIEF - NONPROFIT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT RECOVERY (NPED) | 202231359349300003 |
| 2021 | Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation | Annapolis Shakespeare Company Annapolis, MD | A | $10,000 | paid | COVID RELIEF - CUSTOMER & EMPLOYEE PROTECTION (CEP) | 202231359349300003 |
| 2020 | Community Foundation of Anne Arundel Co | Annapolis Shakespeare Company Annapolis, MD | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202142519349300029 |
| 2018 | Arts Council of Anne Arundel County Inc | Annapolis Shakespeare Company Inc Annapolis, MD | A | $26,500 | paid | ARTS EDUCATION & DEVELOPMENT | 201931349349304863 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.