funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Women Empowerment

EIN 27-3844098 · Topeka, KS · NTEE P30

Women Empowerment of Topeka, KS (EIN 27-3844098) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $62,267 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$62,267

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Women Empowerment
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
United Way of Kaw Valley Inc 48-0561978KSA2$62,0392024
Regal Foundation 13-4249812TNC1$2282022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Women Empowerment as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024United Way of Kaw Valley IncWillow Domestic Violence Center Topeka, KSA$29,608paidGENERAL SUPPORT202520919349300542
2023United Way of Kaw Valley IncWillow Domestic Violence Center Topeka, KSA$32,431paidGENERAL SUPPORT202430589349300023
2022Regal FoundationWomen Empowerment Inc Topeka, KSC$228paidHOLIDAY ROUND UP202323179349100887

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.