funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Tesla Quartet

EIN 27-4818934

Tesla Quartet (EIN 27-4818934) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 3 grants paid totaling $34,908 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$34,908

3 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Tesla Quartet
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fractured Atlas Inc 11-3451703NYA3$34,9082024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Tesla Quartet as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Fractured Atlas IncTesla Quartet Brooklyn, NYA$11,044paid202521199349300307
2021Fractured Atlas IncTesla Quartet Brooklyn, NYA$13,421paid202220899349301237
2020Fractured Atlas IncTesla Quartet Brooklyn, NYA$10,443paid202100289349301205

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.