funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Passion Center for Children Inc

EIN 27-5462997 · Hilliard, OH · NTEE X20

Passion Center for Children Inc of Hilliard, OH (EIN 27-5462997) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $64,054 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$64,054

13 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Passion Center for Children Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA3$23,0402025
Carenow Foundation Inc DBA Compassionow 59-3814178CAA2$18,3562020
Support Global Outreach 81-2664429OHB4$12,0002024
Thrivent Charitable Impact & Investing 41-1802412WIA1$10,0002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$6582023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Passion Center for Children Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundPassion Center for Children Inc Harker Heights, TXA$9,690paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2024Thrivent Charitable Impact & InvestingPassion Center for Children Harker Heights, TXA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202512589349301891
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundPassion Center for Children Inc Harker Heights, TNA$7,450paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2024Support Global OutreachPassion Center for Children Hilliard, OHB$3,000paidFOREIGN EMERGENCY AID FOR ORPHANS202501839349100015
2023Support Global OutreachPassion Center for Children Hilliard, OHB$3,000paidFOREIGN EMERGENCY AID FOR ORPHANS202401449349100800
2023Amazonsmile FoundationPassion Center for Children Inc Hilliard, OHB$228paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Support Global OutreachPassion Center for Children Hilliard, OHB$3,000paidFOREIGN EMERGENCY AID FOR ORPHANS202321079349101017
2022Amazonsmile FoundationPassion Center for Children Inc Hilliard, OHB$281paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Support Global OutreachPassion Center for Children Hilliard, OHB$3,000paidFOREIGN EMERGENCY AID FOR ORPHANS202220699349100507
2020Carenow Foundation Inc DBA CompassionowPassion Center for Children Lakewood, WAA$8,000paidHUMANITARIAN SUPPORT TO COMMUNITY CARE SERVICES PROVIDED TO THE PEOPLE IN OVER 100 VILLAGES NEAR ZOMBA, MALAWI202132389349301693
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundPassion Center for Children Inc Lakewood, WAA$5,900paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427
2020Amazonsmile FoundationPassion Center for Children Inc Hilliard, OHB$149paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Carenow Foundation Inc DBA CompassionowPassion Center for Children Lakewood, WAA$10,356 + $1,675 non-cashpaidHUMANITARIAN SUPPORT201932389349301288

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.