funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Congregation Kahal Lev Avrhom

EIN 30-0502589 · Brooklyn, NY · NTEE X30

Congregation Kahal Lev Avrhom of Brooklyn, NY (EIN 30-0502589) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $500,561 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$500,561

15 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Congregation Kahal Lev Avrhom
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA9$340,5002025
The Ojc Fund 11-3618879NYA5$155,0612025
Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc 52-7082731INA1$5,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Congregation Kahal Lev Avrhom as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$48,520paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2025The Ojc FundCong Kahal Lev Avrhomn Brooklyn, NYA$33,068paidGENERAL SUPPORT202621359349308922
2024The Ojc FundCong Kahal Lev Avrhomn Brooklyn, NYA$49,590paidGENERAL SUPPORT202521359349314057
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$44,360paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$60,910paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2023The Ojc FundCong Kahal Lev Avrhomn Brooklyn, NYA$58,604paidGENERAL SUPPORT202411369349313111
2023Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust IncCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$5,000paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT202403209349313980
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundTwo East Sixty Second Street Foundation New York, NYA$39,700paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202321309349304807
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$39,700paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202430459349302913
2022The Ojc FundCong Kahal Lev Avrhomn Brooklyn, NYA$8,327paidGENERAL SUPPORT202321169349300917
2021Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$32,000paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202221339349302787
2021The Ojc FundCong Kahal Lev Avrhomn Brooklyn, NYA$5,472paidGENERAL SUPPORT202221369349309832
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$28,900paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$29,000paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474
2018Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundCongregation Kahal Lev Avrhom Brooklyn, NYA$17,410paidFOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES201931359349301478

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.