funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Heritage House Inc

EIN 30-0995981 · Cincinnati, OH · NTEE F50

Heritage House Inc of Cincinnati, OH (EIN 30-0995981) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $9,014 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$9,014

4 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Heritage House Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Nafzger Family Foundation 30-6001287KYB1$5,0002024
Brian and Dafna Berman Family Foundation Inc 83-2547362MDB1$2,0002022
The Nathan & Lena Seiler Family Fdn C/O Jay Gelbein Cpa 13-3106906NYB1$1,8002024
Springfield Pregnancy Care Center Inc 04-2875170MAB1$2142022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Heritage House Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Nafzger Family FoundationHeritage House Inc Cincinatti, OHB$5,000paidOPERATING EXPENSES202541479349100904
2024The Nathan & Lena Seiler Family Fdn C/O Jay Gelbein CpaHeritage House Cincinnati, OHB$1,800paidTAX EXEMPT PURPOSE202513159349101976
2022Brian and Dafna Berman Family Foundation IncHeritage House Cincinnati, OHB$2,000paidCHARITABLE202323139349100307
2022Springfield Pregnancy Care Center IncHeritage House Cincinnati, OHB$214paidFurtherance of the Charitable Organization202400459349100040

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.