funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Bishop Fenwick High School

EIN 31-0558446

Bishop Fenwick High School (EIN 31-0558446) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 10 grants paid totaling $311,388 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$311,388

10 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Bishop Fenwick High School
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Catholic Community Foundation for the Archdiocese of Cincinnati Inc 46-5162928OHA3$153,8542020
Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc 52-7082731INA2$71,4772024
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA3$44,7002021
National Philanthropic Trust 23-7825575PAA1$33,3572022
Atrium Medical Center Foundation 31-1079213OHA1$8,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Bishop Fenwick High School as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust IncBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$35,377paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT202503239349300435
2023Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust IncBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$36,100paidUNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT202403209349313980
2023Atrium Medical Center FoundationBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$8,000paidSUPPORT202423199349317067
2022National Philanthropic TrustBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$33,357paidRELIGION202311359349313966
2021Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$7,100paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202221339349302787
2020Catholic Community Foundation for the Archdiocese of Cincinnati IncBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$23,278paidALLOCATIONS202101379349305625
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$6,100paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427
2019Catholic Community Foundation for the Archdiocese of Cincinnati IncBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$44,149paidALLOCATIONS202011259349300856
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$31,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474
2018Catholic Community Foundation for the Archdiocese of Cincinnati IncBishop Fenwick High School Franklin, OHA$86,427paidALLOCATIONS201900849349301120

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.