funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Sisters of the Precious Blood

EIN 31-0745617 · Dayton, OH

Sisters of the Precious Blood of Dayton, OH (EIN 31-0745617) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 19 grants paid totaling $550,476 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$550,476

19 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Sisters of the Precious Blood
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Cpps Heritage Mission Fund 81-3151773OHA6$508,5002024
The Mcsweeney Foundation Inc 26-3313677NYB8$25,0002025
Dayton Foundation Depository 31-1044298OHA1$8,9762024
Touchstone Cares 83-2453210PAD2$6,0002023
Conrad N Hilton Foundation 94-3100217CAB2$2,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 19 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Sisters of the Precious Blood as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Mcsweeney Foundation IncSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION202611349349102136
2024Dayton Foundation DepositorySisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHA$8,976paidVARIOUS PROJECTS202501349349310815
2024Cpps Heritage Mission FundSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHA$5,000paidOPERATING SUPPORT OF EXISTING PROGRAM202512969349300706
2024The Mcsweeney Foundation IncSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION202541259349100539
2024Conrad N Hilton FoundationSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$1,000paidFOR GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202533189349104213
2023Touchstone CaresSisters of the Holy Cross Columbus, OHD$4,000paidRELIGIOUS202413069349100026
2023The Mcsweeney Foundation IncSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION202431229349102508
2023Conrad N Hilton FoundationSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$1,000paidFOR GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202443209349101314
2022Cpps Heritage Mission FundSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHA$75,000paidOPERATING SUPPORT OF EXISTING PROGRAM202301289349301405
2022The Mcsweeney Foundation Inc C/O Edgar S K Merrell 3rdSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION202301319349101045
2022Touchstone CaresSisters of the Holy Cross Columbus, OHD$2,000paidRELIGIOUS202343189349101129
2021Cpps Heritage Mission FundSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHA$55,000paidOPERATING SUPPORT OF EXISTING PROGRAM202221309349300737
2021The Mcsweeney Foundation Inc C/0 Edgar S K Merrell 3rdSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$4,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION202231299349100118
2020Cpps Heritage Mission FundSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHA$105,000paidOPERATING SUPPORT OF EXISTING PROGRAM202111319349303006
2020The Mcsweeney Foundation Inc C/0 Edgar S K Merrell 3rdSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION202141269349102604
2019Cpps Heritage Mission FundSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHA$150,000paidOPERATING SUPPORT OF EXISTING PROGRAM202031329349301408
2019The Mcsweeney Foundation Inc C/0 Edgar S K Merrell 3rdSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION202011369349100211
2018Cpps Heritage Mission FundSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHA$118,500paidEXPANSION/ENHANCEMENT OF EXISTING PROGRAMS/PROJECTS, OPERATING SUPPORT OF EXISTING PROGRAM201921339349302332
2018The Mcsweeney Foundation Inc C/0 Edgar S K Merrell 3rdSisters of the Precious Blood Dayton, OHB$3,000paidGENERAL CONTRIBUTION201941689349100219

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.