funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds White River Humane Soc Inc

EIN 31-0902926 · Bedford, IN · NTEE D200

White River Humane Soc Inc of Bedford, IN (EIN 31-0902926) was named as a grant recipient by 10 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $84,574 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$84,574

18 grants paid

Funders

10

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to White River Humane Soc Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA4$33,0002022
Community Foundation Partnership Inc 35-1889139INA1$16,3362024
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA1$10,0002024
The Smithville Charitable Foundation Inc 46-2100122INB2$10,0002025
Bissell Pet Foundation 38-3853264MIB3$5,4982020
Usg Foundation Inc 36-2984045ILB1$5,0002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$3,1602023
The Michelson Found Animals Foundation Inc 20-3944602CAB1$1,0402020
The Duffield Family Foundation DBA Maddie's Fund 94-3362163CAB1$5002021
Duke Energy Foundation 58-1586283NCB1$402020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to White River Humane Soc Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Smithville Charitable Foundation IncWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INB$5,000paidGeneral202640699349100909
2024Community Foundation Partnership IncWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INA$16,336paidTO FURTHER THE EXEMPT PURPOSE OF THE ORGANIZATION202543089349300419
2024Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INA$10,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202511349349313096
2024Usg Foundation IncWhite River Humane Soc Inc Bedford, INB$5,000paidCommunity & Civic202511629349100101
2023The Smithville Charitable Foundation IncWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INB$5,000paidGeneral202410859349100321
2023Amazonsmile FoundationWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INB$1,042paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Network for GoodWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INA$5,568paidUNRESTRICTED202342939349300849
2022Amazonsmile FoundationWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INB$1,389paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Network for GoodWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INA$11,474paidUNRESTRICTED202212289349300736
2021The Duffield Family Foundation DBA Maddie's FundWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INB$500paidCOMMUNITY-CENTRIC SURVEY202200759349100015
2020Network for GoodWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INA$9,845paidUnrestricted202131819349300608
2020Bissell Pet FoundationWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INB$3,748paidSpay/Neuter202112879349101751
2020The Michelson Found Animals Foundation IncWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INB$1,040paid(1) DESCRIPTION: MICROCHIPS (2) BOOK VALUE: $401 (3) METHOD USED TO DETERMINE BOOK VALUE: PURCHASE PRICE (4) METHOD USED TO DETERMINE FAIR MARKET VALUE: RETAIL VALUE (5) DATE OF THE GIFT: 07/22/2020202112889349101616
2020Bissell Pet FoundationWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INB$900paidAdoption202112879349101751
2020Bissell Pet FoundationWhite River Humane Society Bedford, INB$850paidAdoption202112879349101751
2020Amazonsmile FoundationWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INB$729paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Duke Energy FoundationWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INB$40paidEMPLOYEE MATCHING GIFTS202113169349100346
2018Network for GoodWhite River Humane Society Inc Bedford, INA$6,113paidUnrestricted201941789349300019

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.