funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Family Services of Middletown
EIN 31-1023843 · Middletown, OH · NTEE P60
Family Services of Middletown of Middletown, OH (EIN 31-1023843) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $229,978 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$229,978
13 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Way of Greater Cincinnati 31-0537502 | OH | A | 4 | $175,373 | 2022 |
| Addie Holbrook Memorial Fund Tuw 31-6103505 | OH | BC | 4 | $42,005 | 2025 |
| Middletown Community Foundation 31-0898380 | OH | A | 1 | $12,500 | 2024 |
| Shared Harvest Foodbank Inc 31-1096571 | OH | A | 4 | $100 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Addie Holbrook Memorial Fund Tuw | Family Services of Middletown Middletown, OH | B | $11,490 | paid | CHARITABLE PURPOSES | 202601119349102260 |
| 2025 | Shared Harvest Foodbank Inc | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $0 + $405,591 non-cash | paid | FOOD DISTRIBUTION | 202600439349301900 |
| 2024 | Middletown Community Foundation | Family Services of Middletown Family Services of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $12,500 | paid | 202523049349301457 | |
| 2024 | Addie Holbrook Memorial Fund Tuw | Family Services of Middletown Middletown, OH | C | $11,729 | paid | CHARITABLE PURPOSES | 202541199349100124 |
| 2024 | Shared Harvest Foodbank Inc | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $0 + $219,320 non-cash | paid | FOOD DISTRIBUTION | 202413069349300046 |
| 2023 | Addie Holbrook Memorial Fund Tuw | Family Services of Middletown Middletown, OH | C | $11,602 | paid | CHARITABLE PURPOSES | 202410879349100516 |
| 2023 | Shared Harvest Foodbank Inc | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $0 + $363,460 non-cash | paid | FOOD DISTRIBTUTION | 202412199349300616 |
| 2022 | United Way of Greater Cincinnati | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $33,934 | paid | Program Operating Cost | 202342689349300649 |
| 2022 | Addie Holbrook Memorial Fund Tuw | Family Services of Middletown Middletown, OH | C | $7,184 | paid | CHARITABLE PURPOSES | 202301359349101590 |
| 2022 | United Way of Greater Cincinnati | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $5,703 | paid | Donor Designated General | 202342689349300649 |
| 2022 | Shared Harvest Foodbank Inc | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $100 + $166,727 non-cash | paid | FOOD DISTRIBTUTION | 202322099349300617 |
| 2021 | United Way of Greater Cincinnati | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $67,868 | paid | Program Operating Cost | 202232729349300933 |
| 2020 | United Way of Greater Cincinnati | Family Service of Middletown Middletown, OH | A | $67,868 | paid | Program Operating Cost | 202102719349300340 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.