funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Bible Fellowship Church

EIN 31-1120706 · Greenville, OH

Bible Fellowship Church of Greenville, OH (EIN 31-1120706) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $74,460 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$74,460

6 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Bible Fellowship Church
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316CAA4$60,0002025
Charities Aid Foundation America 43-1634280VAA2$14,4602025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Bible Fellowship Church as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncBible Fellowship Church Greenville, OHA$20,000paidRELIGION RELATED202611199349300601
2025Charities Aid Foundation AmericaBible Fellowship Church Dayton, OHA$7,563paidCHARITABLE DONATION202610489349300906
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncBible Fellowship Church Greenville, OHA$10,000paidRELIGION RELATED202541069349300729
2024Charities Aid Foundation AmericaBible Fellowship Church Greenville, OHA$6,897paidCHARITABLE DONATION202530589349300723
2023Schwab Charitable FundBible Fellowship Church Greenville, OHA$10,000paidRELIGION RELATED202411039349301716
2022Schwab Charitable FundBible Fellowship Church Greenville, OHA$20,000paidRELIGION RELATED202330939349300403

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.