funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Westminster Village North Inc

EIN 31-1209757 · Indianapolis, IN

Westminster Village North Inc of Indianapolis, IN (EIN 31-1209757) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 7 grants paid totaling $1,808,673 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,808,673

7 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Westminster Village North Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Westminster Foundation Inc 35-1603830INA7$1,808,6732024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Westminster Village North Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024The Westminster Foundation IncWestminster Villiage North Indianapolis, INA$66,271paidGENERAL SUPPORT202502829349301670
2023The Westminster Foundation IncWestminster Villiage North Indianapolis, INA$124,815paidGENERAL SUPPORT202401349349302635
2022The Westminster Foundation IncWestminster Village North Indianpolis, INA$136,965paidGENERAL SUPPORT202311449349300801
2021The Westminster Foundation IncWestminster Village North Indianapolis, INA$212,270paidSEE PART IV202240679349301564
2020The Westminster Foundation IncWestminster Village North Indianapolis, INA$138,080paidSEE PART IV202101329349301950
2019The Westminster Foundation IncWestminster Village North Indianapolis, INA$1,080,272paidSEE PART IV202040429349300924
2018The Westminster Foundation IncWestminster Village North Indianapolis, INA$50,000paidSEE PART IV201920309349300432

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.