funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Crossroads Center
EIN 31-1327938 · Cincinnati, OH · NTEE F220
Crossroads Center of Cincinnati, OH (EIN 31-1327938) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $808,476 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$808,476
15 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Millstone Fund 83-4320073 | OH | C | 2 | $600,000 | 2024 |
| Interact for Health 31-0932681 | OH | A | 3 | $93,000 | 2024 |
| Interact for Change 30-0065901 | OH | A | 1 | $50,000 | 2020 |
| The Greater Cincinnati Foundation 31-0669700 | OH | A | 1 | $35,000 | 2020 |
| Spaulding Foundation 31-1096254 | OH | C | 1 | $25,000 | 2025 |
| Burton D Morgan Foundation Inc 34-6598971 | OH | C | 1 | $5,000 | 2022 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | C | 3 | $476 | 2023 |
| Matthew 25 Ministries Inc 31-1348100 | OH | A | 1 | $0 | 2023 |
| Payton's Lemonade Stand 86-1939617 | OH | A | 2 | $0 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Spaulding Foundation | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | C | $25,000 | paid | Capital funding for entry access controls in new facility providing substance abuse and mental health services | 202641339349104379 |
| 2025 | Payton's Lemonade Stand | Crossroads Community Health Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $0 + $74,002 non-cash | paid | Support of programming | 202601599349300935 |
| 2024 | Millstone Fund | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | C | $300,000 | paid | CAPITAL: CROSSROADS CENTER RECOVERY FACILITY | 202540419349100209 |
| 2024 | Millstone Fund | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | C | $300,000 | paid | CAPITAL: CROSSROADS CENTER RECOVERY FACILITY | 202630479349100113 |
| 2024 | Interact for Health | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $25,000 | paid | NON-COMPETITIVE | 202542759349300924 |
| 2024 | Payton's Lemonade Stand | Crossroads Community Health Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $0 + $124,362 non-cash | paid | Support of programming | 202541279349301644 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | C | $116 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2023 | Matthew 25 Ministries Inc | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $0 + $11,773 non-cash | paid | Humanitarian Aid | 202422829349300907 |
| 2022 | Interact for Health | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $63,000 | paid | COMPETITIVE GRANT | 202332839349301433 |
| 2022 | Burton D Morgan Foundation Inc | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | C | $5,000 | paid | Exempt purpose of organization | 202333189349105058 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | C | $177 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Interact for Change | Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $50,000 | paid | RESTRICTED FUND GRANT | 202132869349301838 |
| 2020 | The Greater Cincinnati Foundation | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $35,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202133089349302248 |
| 2020 | Interact for Health | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | A | $5,000 | paid | NON-COMPETITIVE GRANT | 202102869349301340 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | The Crossroads Center Cincinnati, OH | C | $183 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.