funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Union County Hospital Association

EIN 31-1442661 · Marysville, OH · NTEE E20

Union County Hospital Association of Marysville, OH (EIN 31-1442661) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 16 grants paid totaling $268,696 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$268,696

16 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Union County Hospital Association
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
United Way of Union County Inc 31-0682004OHA6$128,5142025
Community Foundation of Union County Inc 31-0628641OHA4$107,9502022
National Philanthropic Trust 23-7825575PAA2$22,0002020
Union Rural Electric Cooperative Inc 31-4329510OHA1$10,0002021
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$2322023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 16 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Union County Hospital Association as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025United Way of Union County IncMemorial Meals (memorial Health Foundation) Marysville, OHA$24,750paidNON-REIMBURSED CARE202532729349300938
2025United Way of Union County IncUnion County Hospital Association Marysville, OHA$5,500paidSCHOLARSHIPS202532729349300938
2023United Way of Union County IncMarion Shelter Program Marysville, OHA$14,000paidMEALS202423209349308327
2023Amazonsmile FoundationUnion County Hospital Association Marysville, OHB$118paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022United Way of Union County IncMemorial Meals Marysville, OHA$25,000paidMEALS202302289349300800
2022Community Foundation of Union County IncMemorial Health Foundation Marysville, OHA$19,546paid202331309349302693
2022Amazonsmile FoundationUnion County Hospital Association Marysville, OHB$90paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Community Foundation of Union County IncMemorial Health Foundation Marysville, OHA$25,000paid202201369349302435
2021United Way of Union County IncMemorial Meals Marysville, OHA$22,364paidMEALS202232249349300703
2021Union Rural Electric Cooperative IncMemorial Health Foundation Marysville, OHA$10,000paidHospital Capital Campaign202232849349300248
2020United Way of Union County IncMemorial Meals Marysville, OHA$36,900paidMEALS202143199349305674
2020Community Foundation of Union County IncMemorial Health Foundation Marysville, OHA$31,354paid202111339349301931
2020National Philanthropic TrustUnion County Hospital Association Marysville, OHA$7,000paidHEALTH202121459349300307
2020Amazonsmile FoundationUnion County Hospital Association Marysville, OHB$24paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Community Foundation of Union County IncMemorial Health Foundation Marysville, OHA$32,050paid201921349349301542
2018National Philanthropic TrustUnion County Hospital Association DBA Memorial Health Foundation Marysville, OHA$15,000paidCULTURE & ARTS201921359349311817

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.