funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds St Patrick Church

EIN 31-4384562

St Patrick Church (EIN 31-4384562) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 10 grants paid totaling $100,703 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$100,703

10 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to St Patrick Church
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA6$40,9532024
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316CAA3$31,7502020
Columbus Foundation 31-6044264OHA1$28,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to St Patrick Church as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$7,400paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2023Columbus FoundationSt Patrick Catholic School London, OHA$28,000paidEDUCATION202443199349305349
2023Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$7,650paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202441369349301334
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundFuture Problem Solving Program International Inc Melbourne, FLA$7,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202321309349304807
2022Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$7,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202430459349302913
2021Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$5,800paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202221339349302787
2020Schwab Charitable FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$8,550paidRELIGION RELATED202140489349301804
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$5,103paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427
2019Schwab Charitable FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$9,750paidRELIGION RELATED202010489349300101
2018Schwab Charitable FundSt Patrick Church London, OHA$13,450paidRELIGIOUS201930459349302018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.