funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Herbert Wescoat Memorial Library

EIN 31-6401930

Herbert Wescoat Memorial Library (EIN 31-6401930) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 8 grants paid totaling $158,858 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$158,858

8 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Herbert Wescoat Memorial Library
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Columbus Foundation 31-6044264OHA5$139,5182024
Foundation for Appalachian Ohio 31-1620483OHA3$19,3402024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Herbert Wescoat Memorial Library as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Columbus FoundationHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$38,613paidEDUCATION202513189349305651
2024Foundation for Appalachian OhioHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$10,881paidTO SUPPORT LIBRARY SERVICES202533189349311393
2023Columbus FoundationHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$37,446paidEDUCATION202443199349305349
2023Foundation for Appalachian OhioHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$8,459paidGENERAL SUPPORT202402549349300605
2022Columbus FoundationHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$33,353paidEDUCATION202313199349307011
2022Foundation for Appalachian OhioHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$0 + $7,314 non-cashpaidGENERAL SUPPORT202323199349302602
2020The Columbus FoundationHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$15,053paidEDUCATION202143199349309459
2020The Columbus FoundationHerbert Wescoat Memorial Library Mcarthur, OHA$15,053paidEDUCATION202143199349309459

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.