funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Mickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc

EIN 33-1043915 · Tallahassee, FL · NTEE A6C

Mickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc of Tallahassee, FL (EIN 33-1043915) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $6,270 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$6,270

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Mickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
South Arts Inc 56-1129587GAA1$6,0002021
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC3$2702023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Mickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationMickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc Tallahassee, FLC$75paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationMickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc Tallahassee, FLC$131paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021South Arts IncMickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc Tallahassee, FLA$6,000paidNEA CARES FEDERAL COVID RELIEF FUNDS202201369349313695
2020Amazonsmile FoundationMickee Faust Alternative Performance Club Inc Tallahassee, FLC$64paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.