funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Beaumont School
EIN 34-0714540
Beaumont School (EIN 34-0714540) was named as a grant recipient by 13 funders in 38 grants paid totaling $1,231,800 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$1,231,800
38 grants paid
Funders
13
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152 | PA | A | 2 | $483,000 | 2025 |
| The San Francisco Foundation 01-0679337 | CA | A | 2 | $180,000 | 2024 |
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CO | A | 7 | $177,700 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 9 | $154,603 | 2025 |
| National Philanthropic Trust 23-7825575 | PA | A | 5 | $65,330 | 2025 |
| The Cleveland Foundation 34-0714588 | OH | A | 2 | $48,450 | 2024 |
| Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation 41-6031510 | MN | A | 3 | $46,500 | 2020 |
| American Endowment Foundation 34-1747398 | OH | A | 3 | $36,500 | 2024 |
| Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc 52-7082731 | IN | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Mightycause Charitable Foundation 27-2499903 | FL | A | 1 | $7,782 | 2024 |
| The Cleveland Clinic Foundation Group Return 91-2153073 | OH | A | 1 | $7,500 | 2020 |
| The Cleveland Clinic Foundation 34-0714585 | OH | A | 1 | $7,500 | 2020 |
| The Blackbaud Giving Fund 46-0942102 | SC | A | 1 | $6,935 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 38 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $432,000 | paid | FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202621329349306657 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $39,828 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $21,450 | paid | EDUCATION | 202611199349300601 |
| 2025 | National Philanthropic Trust | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $6,330 | paid | EDUCATION | 202601289349302480 |
| 2024 | The San Francisco Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $40,000 | paid | FOR THE SUE BLAKELEY SCHOLARSHIP FUND. | 202541339349302554 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $14,675 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2024 | The Cleveland Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Hts, OH | A | $12,728 | paid | SPLIT EVENLY BETWEEN GIVING DAY AND ANNUAL FUND | 202543189349305969 |
| 2024 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $10,550 | paid | EDUCATION | 202541069349300729 |
| 2024 | Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $10,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT | 202503239349300435 |
| 2024 | Mightycause Charitable Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $7,782 | paid | UNRESTRICTED | 202513159349302051 |
| 2024 | National Philanthropic Trust | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $7,500 | paid | HUMAN SERVICES | 202511339349301311 |
| 2024 | American Endowment Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $6,000 | paid | EDUCATIONAL | 202513219349310376 |
| 2023 | The Cleveland Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Hts, OH | A | $35,722 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202423149349300537 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $23,550 | paid | EDUCATION | 202411039349301716 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $23,350 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | National Philanthropic Trust | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $7,500 | paid | EDUCATION | 202431429349301368 |
| 2023 | American Endowment Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $5,500 | paid | EDUCATIONAL | 202442479349301654 |
| 2022 | The San Francisco Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $140,000 | paid | ADVISED - FOR GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT. ADVISED - FOR THE SUE BLAKELEY SCHOLARSHIP FUND. | 202301309349301545 |
| 2022 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $90,450 | paid | EDUCATION | 202330939349300403 |
| 2022 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $51,000 | paid | For recipient's exempt purpose | 202331359349303108 |
| 2022 | National Philanthropic Trust | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $32,500 | paid | EDUCATION | 202311359349313966 |
| 2022 | American Endowment Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $25,000 | paid | EDUCATIONAL | 202332499349300338 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $21,550 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202430459349302913 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Jubilee Jobs Inc Washington, DC | A | $21,550 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202321309349304807 |
| 2022 | The Blackbaud Giving Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $6,935 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202312409349300046 |
| 2021 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $16,800 | paid | EDUCATION | 202230499349301028 |
| 2021 | National Philanthropic Trust | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $11,500 | paid | EDUCATION | 202231339349309863 |
| 2021 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $7,300 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202221339349302787 |
| 2020 | Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $16,500 | paid | MULTIPLE PURPOSES | 202132229349301203 |
| 2020 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $9,050 | paid | EDUCATION | 202140489349301804 |
| 2020 | The Cleveland Clinic Foundation Group Return | Beaumont School Cleveland, OH | A | $7,500 | paid | SUPPORT EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES | 202123159349302662 |
| 2020 | The Cleveland Clinic Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland, OH | A | $7,500 | paid | SUPPORT EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES | 202143159349301799 |
| 2020 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $6,300 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202121359349300427 |
| 2019 | The Saint Paul Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $16,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS | 202042269349300509 |
| 2019 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $9,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202041789349301474 |
| 2018 | The Saint Paul Foundation | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $14,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS FOR MULTIPLE PURPOSES | 201902249349301005 |
| 2018 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $11,050 | paid | FOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES | 201931359349301478 |
| 2018 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Beaumont School Cleveland Heights, OH | A | $5,850 | paid | EDUCATION | 201930459349302018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.