funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Stark County Community Action Agency

EIN 34-1320658 · Canton, OH · NTEE P20Z

Stark County Community Action Agency of Canton, OH (EIN 34-1320658) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $186,210 in tax years 2023–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$186,210

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Stark County Community Action Agency
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral Association 31-1339322OHA2$173,2102024
Caresource 31-1703368OHA1$13,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Stark County Community Action Agency as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral AssociationStark County Community Action Agency Canton, OHA$128,520paidGENERAL SUPPORT202500809349301405
2024Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral AssociationStark County Community Action Agency Canton, OHA$44,690paidGENERAL SUPPORT202500809349301405
2023CaresourceStark County Community Action Agency Canton, OHA$13,000paidGeneral Support202403189349305430

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.