funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds North Central Area Transit

EIN 34-1762284 · Tiffin, OH · NTEE P80Z

North Central Area Transit of Tiffin, OH (EIN 34-1762284) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $45,567 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$45,567

5 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to North Central Area Transit
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Tiffin Seneca United Way Inc 34-6401399OHA3$29,3842023
Columbus Foundation 31-6044264OHA1$9,5332023
United Way of North Central Ohio Inc 31-0641236OHA1$6,6502025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to North Central Area Transit as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025United Way of North Central Ohio IncNorth Central Area Transportation Tiffin, OHA$6,650paid202533169349301613
2023Tiffin Seneca United Way IncScatA$10,000paid202420759349300222
2023Columbus FoundationSeneca County Agency Transportation Tiffin, OHA$9,533paidSOCIAL SERVICES202443199349305349
2022Tiffin Seneca United Way IncScatA$7,726paid202330759349300308
2020Tiffin Seneca United Way IncScatA$11,658paid202130539349300963

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.