funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Edinburgh Community School Corporation

EIN 35-1073324

Edinburgh Community School Corporation (EIN 35-1073324) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $11,100 in tax years 2023–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$11,100

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Edinburgh Community School Corporation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Johnson County Community Foundation Inc 35-1797437INA2$11,1002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Edinburgh Community School Corporation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Johnson County Community Foundation IncEdinburgh Community School Corporation Edinburgh, INA$5,800paidEDUCATION202533079349300043
2023Johnson County Community Foundation IncEdinburgh Community School Corporation Edinburgh, INA$5,300paidEDUCATION202432559349300743

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.