funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Cross Street Christian School

EIN 35-1917358 · Anderson, IN

Cross Street Christian School of Anderson, IN (EIN 35-1917358) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $763 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$763

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Cross Street Christian School
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Ciaco Inc 35-1756007INC1$4892022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$2742023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Cross Street Christian School as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationCross Street Christian School Anderson, INB$97paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Ciaco IncCross St Christian School Anderson, INC$489paidPROVIDED INDIRECT SCHOLARSHIPS TO VARIOUS ORGANIZATIONS THROUGH DIRECT PAYMENT OF TUITION, BOOKS, ETC.202323069349100302
2022Amazonsmile FoundationCross Street Christian School Anderson, INB$106paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Amazonsmile FoundationCross Street Christian School Anderson, INB$71paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.