funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Madison Main Street Program Inc

EIN 35-1939473 · Madison, IN · NTEE S200

Madison Main Street Program Inc of Madison, IN (EIN 35-1939473) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 8 grants paid totaling $111,703 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$111,703

8 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Madison Main Street Program Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Arvin Sango Foundation 35-2062360INBC5$89,1502025
Community Foundation of Madison and Jefferson County Inc 35-1847297INA1$11,5002023
Paypal Charitable Giving Fund 45-0931286DCA1$6,0532020
Duke Energy Foundation 58-1586283NCB1$5,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Madison Main Street Program Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Arvin Sango FoundationMadison Mainstreet Program Madison, INC$6,825paidSPONSOR202600519349100010
2024Arvin Sango FoundationMadison Main Street Program Madison, INB$20,525paidSPONSOR202521299349100337
2023Arvin Sango FoundationMadison Main Street Program Madison, INB$20,000paidSPONSOR202432699349100503
2023Community Foundation of Madison and Jefferson County IncMadison Main Street Program Madison, INA$11,500paidTO FURTHER THE EXEMPT PURPOSE OF THE ORGANIZATION202402419349300425
2022Arvin Sango FoundationMadison Main Street Program Madison, INB$1,800paidSPONSOR202301389349100210
2021Arvin Sango FoundationMadison Main Street Program Madison, INB$40,000paidSPONSOR202211439349100201
2020Paypal Charitable Giving FundMadison Main Street Program Madison, INA$6,053paidGeneral Support202123009349302102
2020Duke Energy FoundationMadison Main Street Program Madison, INB$5,000paidCOVID-19 RESPONSE202113169349100346

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.