funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Links Community & Family Services

EIN 35-2353659 · Akron, OH · NTEE P20

Links Community & Family Services of Akron, OH (EIN 35-2353659) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 10 grants paid totaling $133,950 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$133,950

10 grants paid

Funders

6

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Links Community & Family Services
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Akron Community Foundation 34-1087615OHA4$62,7502025
Gar Foundation 34-6577710PAD1$45,0002020
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316COA1$25,0002023
Premier Bank Foundation 34-1695319OHBC2$1,0002025
Louis L Manes Foundation C/O Gregg Manes 34-6555169OHB1$2002025
Good360 54-1282616VAA1$02020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Links Community & Family Services as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Akron Community FoundationLinks Community & Family Services Akron, OHA$12,500paidTO SUPPORT THE SENIOR CONNECTION PROGRAM202502769349300525
2025Premier Bank FoundationLinks Community and Family Services Akron, OHB$500paidSPONSORSHIP202621329349104367
2025Louis L Manes Foundation C/O Gregg ManesLinks Community & Family Services Akron, OHB$200paidDONATION202621359349103182
2024Premier Bank FoundationLinks Community & Family Servi Akron, OHC$500paidSPONSORSHIP202521329349102537
2023Schwab Charitable FundLinks Community & Family Services Akron, OHA$25,000paidHUMAN SERVICES202411039349301716
2023Akron Community FoundationLinks Community & Family Services Akron, OHA$13,500paidFOR GENERAL PROGRAM SUPPORT202420169349301177
2022Akron Community FoundationLinks Community & Family Services Akron, OHA$11,750paidTO SUPPORT POST COVID-19 SENIOR CONNECTION PROGRAM202320469349302022
2021Akron Community FoundationLinks Community & Family Services Akron, OHA$25,000paidFOR GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT AND COVID-19 RELATED/SHIFT IN PROGRAMMING EXPENSES202240339349301454
2020Gar FoundationLinks Community & Family Akron, OHD$45,000paidSUPPORT OF AFTERSCHOOL202103199349103625
2020Good360Links Community and Family Services Akron, OHA$0 + $30,616 non-cashpaidTO ASSIST THOSE IN NEED202112879349301226

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.