funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds St Ailbe School

EIN 36-2170926

St Ailbe School (EIN 36-2170926) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 8 grants paid totaling $2,241,756 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$2,241,756

8 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to St Ailbe School
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Big Shoulders Fund 36-3490557ILA8$2,241,7562025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to St Ailbe School as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$573,468paidAE, CP, LPD, OP, PP202620239349300307
2024Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$409,982paidSM LA OP202520499349301717
2023Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$283,330paidAE LA OP SM202420599349301512
2022Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$28,890paidSTEM CG SD ED SM202320179349301547
2021Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$291,511paidPP CG PD STEM SM202210559349300046
2020Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$246,799paidPP OP LA SPG SM202100569349302105
2019Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$229,832paidPP OP LA202041289349302154
2018Big Shoulders FundSt Ailbe School Chicago, ILA$177,944paidPP OP LA201911309349304531

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.