funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds US Too International Inc

EIN 36-3723349

US Too International Inc (EIN 36-3723349) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $60,364 in tax years 2019–2020, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$60,364

3 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2020

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to US Too International Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$42,0302019
Pints for Prostates Inc 27-1625548NCA1$10,0002020
Tisbest Philanthropy 20-8630809WAA1$8,3342020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to US Too International Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2020Pints for Prostates IncUS Too- International Prostate Cancer Edu & Suppt Des Plaines, ILA$10,000paidGENERAL ASSISTANCE202002169349300230
2020Tisbest PhilanthropyUS Too International Inc Des Plaines, ILA$8,334paidSee TisBest mission.202141339349304424
2019Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundUS Too International Inc Des Plaines, ILA$42,030paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202041789349301474

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.