funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Motor City Pride
EIN 36-4857852 · Detroit, MI · NTEE R26
Motor City Pride of Detroit, MI (EIN 36-4857852) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $35,040 in tax years 2020–2022, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$35,040
4 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2022
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CA | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2022 |
| Dte Energy Foundation 38-2708636 | MI | B | 1 | $5,000 | 2020 |
| Allegis Group Foundation Inc 31-1608900 | MD | B | 1 | $5,000 | 2020 |
| Jpmorgan Chase Foundation 23-7049738 | NY | B | 1 | $40 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Motor City Pride Detroit, MI | A | $25,000 | paid | PUBLIC, SOCIETAL BENEFIT | 202330939349300403 |
| 2020 | Allegis Group Foundation Inc | Motor City Pride Detroit, MI | B | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL USE | 202113199349105976 |
| 2020 | Dte Energy Foundation | Motor City Pride Detroit, MI | B | $5,000 | paid | ARTS & CULTURE | 202113199349103571 |
| 2020 | Jpmorgan Chase Foundation | Motor City Pride Detroit, MI | B | $40 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202122529349101012 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.