funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Illinois Presbyterian Home

EIN 37-0724114 · Springfield, IL · NTEE P75

Illinois Presbyterian Home of Springfield, IL (EIN 37-0724114) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $2,256,974 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$2,256,974

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Illinois Presbyterian Home
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Susan Cook House - Presbyterian Hom Trust 37-6087674ILBD2$2,256,7242021
Church Mutual Insurance Company Foundation Inc 47-4690250WIB1$2502020
The National Association for the Exchange of Industrial Resources Inc 36-2906866ILA1$02025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Illinois Presbyterian Home as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The National Association for the Exchange of Industrial Resources IncIllinois Presbyterian Home Springfield, ILA$0 + $29,389 non-cashpaidCARE OF ILL, NEEDY, OR MINOR202610539349300101
2021Susan Cook House - Presbyterian Hom TrustIllinois Presbyterian Home Tom O'fallon Administrator Springfield, ILD$25,339paidGENERAL202240669349100319
2020Church Mutual Insurance Company Foundation IncIllinois Presbyterian Home Springfield, ILB$250paidCOVID--19 REQUIRED HEALTHCARE SAFETY MATERIALS FOR RESIDENTS AND STAFF INCLUDING MASKS, GLVOES, SANITATION SUPPLIES ETC.202132289349100703
2018Susan Cook House - Presbyterian Hom TrustIllinois Presbyterian Home Springfield, ILB$2,231,385paidGENERAL201930999349100508

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.