funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Metco Directors Association

EIN 37-1574499 · Mattapan, MA · NTEE G05

Metco Directors Association of Mattapan, MA (EIN 37-1574499) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 6 grants paid totaling $798,183 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$798,183

6 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Metco Directors Association
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Suncoast Prof Firefighters & Paramedics Charitable Foundation 30-0678898FLD6$798,1832025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Metco Directors Association as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Suncoast Prof Firefighters & Paramedics Charitable FoundationMdaD$158,683paid202620789349300107
2024Suncoast Prof Firefighters & Paramedics Charitable FoundationMdaD$145,497paid202530909349300108
2023Suncoast Prof Firefighters & Paramedics Charitable FoundationMdaD$88,263paid202410739349301416
2022Suncoast Prof Firefighters & Paramedics Charitable FoundationMdaD$115,337paid202312269349301871
2020Suncoast Prof Firefighters & Paramedics Charitable FoundationMdaD$112,481paid202142269349300404
2019Suncoast Prof Firefighters & Paramedics Charitable FoundationMdaD$177,922paid202002189349300010

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.