funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Tau Beta Association

EIN 38-1359594 · Bloomfield Hills, MI

Tau Beta Association of Bloomfield Hills, MI (EIN 38-1359594) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 18 grants paid totaling $31,118 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$31,118

18 grants paid

Funders

8

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Tau Beta Association
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Community Foundation for Southeast Michigan 38-2530980MIA2$11,7502024
William & Martha Ford Fund 38-6066335MIC5$11,0002022
Julius and Cynthia Huebner Foundation 38-3321090MIC2$4,5002022
Hudson-Webber Foundation 38-6052131MIC3$1,2602024
Edelweiss Foundation 38-3576636MIC1$1,0002022
Deseranno Foundation 38-3577897MIC1$1,0002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC3$3582023
St Clair Charitable Trust 38-2709935MIC1$2502023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 18 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Tau Beta Association as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Community Foundation for Southeast MichiganTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIA$6,000paidPHILANTHROPY, VOLUNTARISM & GRANTMAKING FOUNDATIONS202533219349318238
2024Deseranno FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$1,000paidCOMMUNITY SERVICES202531429349100213
2024Hudson-Webber FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe, MIC$200paidINITIATIVE SUPPORT202513119349102156
2023St Clair Charitable TrustTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$250paidGENERAL CHARITABLE202431349349103303
2023Amazonsmile FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$120paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Community Foundation for Southeast MichiganTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIA$5,750paidYOUTH DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM202303199349328215
2022William & Martha Ford FundTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$5,000paidPROGRAM SERVICES202333189349100523
2022Julius and Cynthia Huebner FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$2,000paidDONATION202341319349100729
2022Edelweiss FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Shores, MIC$1,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202301329349101140
2022Amazonsmile FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$143paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Julius and Cynthia Huebner FoundationTau Beta Association Hamtramck, MIC$2,500paidOPERATING SUPPORT202201309349100115
2020William & Martha Ford FundTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$2,000paidPROGRAM SERVICES202133169349102768
2020William & Martha Ford FundTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$1,000paidSPRING MARKET202133169349102768
2020Hudson-Webber FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Shores, MIC$530paidMATCHING GIFT202113199349102786
2020Hudson-Webber FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Shores, MIC$530paidMATCHING GIFT202210109349100966
2020Amazonsmile FoundationTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Farms, MIC$95paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018William & Martha Ford FundTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Shores, MIC$2,000paidPROGRAM SERVICES201921359349101107
2018William & Martha Ford FundTau Beta Association Grosse Pointe Shores, MIC$1,000paidSPRING MARKET201921359349101107

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.