funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Womens Resource Center

EIN 38-2262728 · Howell, MI · NTEE P83Z

Womens Resource Center of Howell, MI (EIN 38-2262728) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $16,200 in tax years 2021–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$16,200

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Womens Resource Center
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316COA2$15,2002024
Wm C Roney Foundation 38-6091222MIB1$1,0002021

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Womens Resource Center as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncWomens Resource Center Grand Rapids, MIA$7,600paidHUMAN SERVICES202541069349300729
2023Schwab Charitable FundWomens Resource Center Grand Rapids, MIA$7,600paidHUMAN SERVICES202411039349301716
2021Wm C Roney FoundationWomen's Resource Center Howell, MIB$1,000paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202241339349101439

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.