funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Arts & Technology Academy of Ponitac

EIN 38-3572745

Arts & Technology Academy of Ponitac (EIN 38-3572745) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 2 grants paid totaling $315,854 in tax years 2024–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$315,854

2 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2024–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Arts & Technology Academy of Ponitac
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
United Way for Southeastern Michigan 20-3099071MIA1$307,8542024
Detroit Lions Charities 38-2945709MIA1$8,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Arts & Technology Academy of Ponitac as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Detroit Lions CharitiesArts and Technology of Pontiac Ponitac, MIA$8,000paidTO SUPPORT THE COMMUNITY202600149349301300
2024United Way for Southeastern MichiganArts & Technology Academy of Ponitac Pontiac, MIA$307,854paidGRANT202522189349300242

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.