funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Brian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Inc

EIN 39-1836591 · Suamico, WI · NTEE B82Z

Brian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Inc of Suamico, WI (EIN 39-1836591) was named as a grant recipient by 7 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $186,538 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$186,538

15 grants paid

Funders

7

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Brian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316CAA2$57,0002022
Matt Schmidt Faith Foundation Inc 81-2194703WIB1$50,0002021
National Philanthropic Trust 23-7825575PAA1$25,0002023
Karl and Karen Schmidt Family Foundation Inc 46-1555395WIB1$25,0002021
Weyers Family Foundation Inc 39-1901443WICD6$24,0002024
Bellin Memorial Hospital Inc 39-0884478WIA1$5,5002018
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WABC3$382023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Brian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Weyers Family Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Fund Foundation Inc Green Bay, WIC$4,000paidScholarships of Honor202521289349102562
2023National Philanthropic TrustBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Green Bay, WIA$25,000paidEDUCATION202431429349301368
2023Weyers Family Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Fo Green Bay, WIC$4,000paidScholarships of Honor202441359349100539
2023Amazonsmile FoundationBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Green Bay, WIB$16paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Schwab Charitable FundBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Inc Green Bay, WIA$30,000paidEDUCATION202330939349300403
2022Weyers Family Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Fo Oneida, WID$4,000paidScholarships of Honor202321319349102622
2022Amazonsmile FoundationBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Green Bay, WIB$11paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021Matt Schmidt Faith Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Green Bay, WIB$50,000paidENDOW A SCHOLARSHIP FOR STUDENTS202202729349100710
2021Karl and Karen Schmidt Family Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Green Bay, WIB$25,000paidSCHOLARSHIP AND THE BRIAN LAVIOLETTE FOUNDATION CAMPAIGN202232729349100803
2021Weyers Family Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Oneida, WIC$4,000paidScholarships of Honor202231369349102643
2020Weyers Family Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Fo Oneida, WID$4,000paidScholarships of Honor202141249349101404
2020Amazonsmile FoundationBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Oneida, WIC$11paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2018Schwab Charitable FundBrian Laviolette Scholarship Foundation Inc Green Bay, WIA$27,000paidSOCIAL SERVICES/SOCIAL BENEFITS201930459349302018
2018Bellin Memorial Hospital IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Oneida, WIA$5,500paidBELLIN COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIP201942279349300444
2018Weyers Family Foundation IncBrian Laviolette Scholarship Fo Oneida, WID$4,000paidScholarships of Honor201931409349100403

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.