funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Lake Country Academy Inc
EIN 39-1987152 · Sheboygan, WI · NTEE B20
Lake Country Academy Inc of Sheboygan, WI (EIN 39-1987152) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 26 grants paid totaling $293,616 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$293,616
26 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Approved for future payment
$125,000
not included in grants received
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc 39-6060552 | WI | B | 7 | $225,000 | 2024 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 3 | $30,749 | 2024 |
| Network for Good 68-0480736 | DC | AC | 2 | $10,005 | 2020 |
| The Zabrowski Family Foundation Inc 37-1554846 | WI | B | 5 | $10,000 | 2022 |
| The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839 | NY | C | 2 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Engelmann Foundation 93-1223362 | OR | C | 2 | $6,075 | 2024 |
| Carol and Richard Bayerlein Fdn Ltd 39-1975173 | WI | B | 1 | $1,000 | 2020 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $687 | 2023 |
| Schmitz Family Charitable Foundation 82-2133344 | WI | B | 1 | $100 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 27 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $25,000 | paid | REMODELING | 202510509349100511 |
| 2024 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Foundation Inc Sheboygan, WI | A | $10,229 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202530159349302758 |
| 2024 | Engelmann Foundation | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | C | $5,600 | paid | DIRECT INSTRUCTION CONFERENCE SCHOLARSHIPS. | 202520769349101112 |
| 2024 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Foundation Inc Sheboygan, WI | C | $5,000 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202503119349101850 |
| 2024 | Schmitz Family Charitable Foundation | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $100 | paid | TO SUPPORT EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES IN SHEBOYGAN COUNTY | 202531359349103483 |
| 2023 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $25,000 | paid | REMODELING | 202410369349100111 |
| 2023 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Foundation Inc Sheboygan, WI | A | $9,710 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202410469349300741 |
| 2023 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Foundation Inc Sheboygan, WI | C | $5,000 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202412839349100921 |
| 2023 | Engelmann Foundation | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | C | $475 | paid | DIRECT INSTRUCTION CONFERENCE SCHOLARSHIPS. | 202430859349100013 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Lake Country Academy Inc Sheboygan, WI | B | $230 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $25,000 | paid | REMODELING | 202301989349100710 |
| 2022 | The Zabrowski Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202341799349100309 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Lake Country Academy Inc Sheboygan, WI | B | $376 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundati Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $25,000 | paid | PLEDGE 2 OF 5 - REMODELING | 202210469349100311 |
| 2021 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Foundation Inc Sheboygan, WI | A | $10,810 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202240469349301419 |
| 2021 | The Zabrowski Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202201579349101105 |
| 2020 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $25,000 | paid | PLEDGE 1 OF 5 - REMODELING | 202110749349100011 |
| 2020 | Network for Good | Lake Country Academy Inc Sheboygan, WI | A | $5,005 | paid | Unrestricted | 202131819349300608 |
| 2020 | The Zabrowski Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202101729349100500 |
| 2020 | Carol and Richard Bayerlein Fdn Ltd | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $1,000 | paid | CHARITABLE | 202113149349102251 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Lake Country Academy Inc Sheboygan, WI | B | $81 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $125,000 | approved, future | CONTINUED SUPPORT | 202000179349100005 |
| 2019 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $50,000 | paid | PLEDGE 5 OF 5-EXPANSION CAMPAIGN | 202000179349100005 |
| 2019 | The Zabrowski Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 202031429349101003 |
| 2018 | Frank G & Frieda K Brotz Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $50,000 | paid | PLEDGE 4 OF 5-EXPANSION CAMPAIGN | 201940449349100004 |
| 2018 | Network for Good | Lake Country Academy - Charter Sheboygan, WI | C | $5,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 201941789349300019 |
| 2018 | The Zabrowski Family Foundation Inc | Lake Country Academy Sheboygan, WI | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL CONTRIBUTION | 201931339349102583 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.