funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Waukesha Service Club Inc

EIN 39-6059421 · Waukesha, WI · NTEE E22I

Waukesha Service Club Inc of Waukesha, WI (EIN 39-6059421) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $3,450 in tax years 2021–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$3,450

5 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2021–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Waukesha Service Club Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
James & Leigh Peterson Family Foundation 27-1561234WIB3$3,0502024
Annex Charitable Foundation Inc 83-2166863WIB2$4002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Waukesha Service Club Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024James & Leigh Peterson Family FoundationWaukesha Service Club Inc Waukesha, WIB$1,000paidPUBLIC WELFARE202503179349100210
2023James & Leigh Peterson Family FoundationWaukesha Service Club Inc Waukesha, WIB$1,500paidPUBLIC WELFARE202433199349102883
2022James & Leigh Peterson Family FoundationWaukesha Service Club Inc Waukesha, WIB$550paidPUBLIC WELFARE202331359349105503
2022Annex Charitable Foundation IncWaukesha Service Club Waukesha, WIB$200paidDonation202341149349100019
2021Annex Charitable Foundation IncWaukesha Service Club Waukesha, WIB$200paidDonation202231049349100233

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.