funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds International College of Dentists United States of America Chapter

EIN 41-0645208 · Gaithersburg, MD

International College of Dentists United States of America Chapter of Gaithersburg, MD (EIN 41-0645208) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 3 grants paid totaling $76,250 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$76,250

3 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to International College of Dentists United States of America Chapter
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
International College of Dentists USA Section Foundation Inc 36-3746586MDA3$76,2502023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to International College of Dentists United States of America Chapter as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023International College of Dentists USA Section Foundation IncUSA Section of the International College of Dentists Gaithersburg, MDA$13,600paidSUPPORT THE MISSION RECOGNIZING EXCELLENCE IN LEADERSHIP; EDUCATION ON ORAL HEALTH GLOBALLY; NUMEROUS STUDENT AND HUMANITARIAN PROJECTS202423199349316797
2022International College of Dentists USA Section Foundation IncUSA Section of the International College of Dentists Gaithersburg, MDA$15,750paidSUPPORT THE MISSION RECOGNIZING EXCELLENCE IN LEADERSHIP; EDUCATION ON ORAL HEALTH GLOBALLY; NUMEROUS STUDENT AND HUMANITARIAN PROJECTS202303199349303220
2020International College of Dentists USA Section Foundation IncUSA Section of the International College of Dentists Gaithersburg, MDA$46,900paidTO SUPPORT THE DONEE'S MISSION TO: RECOGNIZE AND PROMOTE EXCELLENCE IN LEADERSHIP WITH AN EMPHASIS ON SERVICE; PROVIDE SUPPORT TO THE MEMBER FELLOWS AND RESPECT FOR THEIR PEERS; ADDRESS ORAL HYGIENE NEEDS AND EDUCATION THROUGHOUT THE WORLD; AND FOSTER AN ATMOSPHERE OF COLLABORATION WITH THOSE WHO SHARE THEIR VALUES, BY FUNDING THE FOLLOWING PROJECTS: STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARD ($3,200); STUDENT HUMANITARIAN AWARDS ($3,200); INTERNATIONAL STUDENT EXPERIENCE ($35,500); HUMANITARIAN VOLUNTEER SEMINARS ($3,000); JOURNALISM AWARD PLAQUES ($2,000)202101339349302255

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.