funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Good Earth Village
EIN 41-0997269 · Spring Valley, MN · NTEE N20Z
Good Earth Village of Spring Valley, MN (EIN 41-0997269) was named as a grant recipient by 12 funders in 27 grants paid totaling $1,319,400 in tax years 2019–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$1,319,400
27 grants paid
Funders
12
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 5 | $1,059,935 | 2025 |
| The Community Foundation of Louisville Inc 31-0997017 | KY | A | 2 | $65,000 | 2025 |
| Minnesota Community Foundation 41-0832480 | MN | A | 1 | $51,000 | 2019 |
| Thrivent Financial for Lutherans 39-0123480 | MN | A | 5 | $44,980 | 2024 |
| Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316 | CA | A | 4 | $30,335 | 2025 |
| Thrivent Charitable Impact & Investing 41-1802412 | WI | A | 2 | $29,800 | 2024 |
| Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation 41-6031510 | MN | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| Arlin Falck Foundation 41-1925877 | MN | B | 1 | $10,000 | 2023 |
| Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation 36-3454285 | MN | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2024 |
| Astrup Family Foundation 47-2413421 | NJ | B | 1 | $5,000 | 2023 |
| St Paul Lutheran Church Mission Endowment 85-1350431 | IA | B | 1 | $3,000 | 2025 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $350 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 27 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $1,025,250 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | The Community Foundation of Louisville Inc | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $45,000 | paid | N20 RECREATIONAL AND SPORTING CAMPS (DAY OVERNIGHT ETC.) | 202621259349302797 |
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $6,550 | paid | HUMAN SERVICES | 202611199349300601 |
| 2025 | St Paul Lutheran Church Mission Endowment | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | B | $3,000 | paid | DONATION | 202610909349100831 |
| 2024 | The Community Foundation of Louisville Inc | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $20,000 | paid | N20 RECREATIONAL AND SPORTING CAMPS (DAY OVERNIGHT ETC.) | 202521289349300227 |
| 2024 | Thrivent Charitable Impact & Investing | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $14,800 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202512589349301891 |
| 2024 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Good Earth Village | A | $11,736 | paid | General Support | 202543179349302929 |
| 2024 | Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $10,000 | paid | NATURE INTERPRETATION | 202531149349300813 |
| 2024 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $9,135 | paid | HUMAN SERVICES | 202541069349300729 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $6,985 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2023 | Thrivent Charitable Impact & Investing | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202443169349301749 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $14,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Good Earth Village | A | $11,028 | paid | General Support | 202413199349302906 |
| 2023 | Arlin Falck Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | B | $10,000 | paid | OLD TOWN CABIN MECHANICAL WORK | 202432839349100403 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $6,900 | paid | HUMAN SERVICES | 202411039349301716 |
| 2023 | Astrup Family Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | B | $5,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED GENERAL | 202401299349100330 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | B | $115 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $7,750 | paid | HUMAN SERVICES | 202330939349300403 |
| 2022 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Good Shepherd Lutheran Church | A | $7,716 | paid | General Support | 202343169349300754 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Harvester Christian Church Saint Peters, MO | A | $6,850 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202321309349304807 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $6,850 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202430459349302913 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | B | $153 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $10,000 | paid | MULTIPLE PURPOSES | 202132229349301203 |
| 2020 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Good Earth Village | A | $8,000 | paid | General Support | 202133159349307013 |
| 2020 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Good Samaritan Foundation | A | $6,500 | paid | General Support | 202133159349307013 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | B | $82 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Minnesota Community Foundation | Good Earth Village Spring Valley, MN | A | $51,000 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS | 202032269349300118 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.