funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Windom Youth Hockey Assn Inc
EIN 41-1290460 · Windom, MN
Windom Youth Hockey Assn Inc of Windom, MN (EIN 41-1290460) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $10,991 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$10,991
4 grants paid
Funders
3
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2023
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanford Group Return 45-3791176 | SD | A | 1 | $8,333 | 2018 |
| The Mentor Network Charitable Foundation 20-4935290 | MA | B | 1 | $2,500 | 2023 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 2 | $158 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | The Mentor Network Charitable Foundation | Windom Youth Hockey Association Inc Windom, MN | B | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202422289349100232 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Windom Youth Hockey Assn Inc Windom, MN | B | $65 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Windom Youth Hockey Assn Inc Windom, MN | B | $93 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2018 | Sanford Group Return | Windom Youth Hockey Windom, MN | A | $8,333 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 201941359349305554 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.