funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Les Lutheran Chapel DBA the Peoples

EIN 41-1917556

Les Lutheran Chapel DBA the Peoples (EIN 41-1917556) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $45,324 in tax years 2019–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$45,324

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Les Lutheran Chapel DBA the Peoples
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Northwest Minnesota Foundation 41-1556013MNA3$40,0002021
Mightycause Charitable Foundation 27-2499903FLA1$5,3242024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Les Lutheran Chapel DBA the Peoples as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Mightycause Charitable FoundationPeoples Church Bemidji, MNA$5,324paidUNRESTRICTED202513159349302051
2021Northwest Minnesota FoundationPeoples Lutheran Chapel Bemidji, MNA$10,000paidDAY CENTER WINTER 2019-20202240079349300114
2020Northwest Minnesota FoundationLes Lutheran Chapel DBA the Peoples Bemidji, MNA$10,000paidDAY CENTER WINTER 2019-20202131379349301878
2019Northwest Minnesota FoundationLes Lutheran Chapel DBA the Peoples Bemidji, MNA$20,000paidPEOPLES DAYTIME DROP-IN CENTER202020769349301362

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.