funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds The Veterans of Hope Project
EIN 41-2062950 · Denver, CO · NTEE O55
The Veterans of Hope Project of Denver, CO (EIN 41-2062950) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $219,171 in tax years 2021–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$219,171
5 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2021–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caring for Denver Foundation 83-4062522 | CO | A | 2 | $198,171 | 2022 |
| Moore Impact Inc 84-4714243 | CO | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2023 |
| The Colorado Health Foundation 74-2568941 | CO | B | 1 | $6,000 | 2024 |
| Chinook Fund Inc 84-1076325 | CO | A | 1 | $5,000 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Chinook Fund Inc | Veterans of Hope Project Denver, CO | A | $5,000 | paid | FOR FISCALLY SPONSORED PROJECT SATYA YOGS COOPERATIVE | 202600239349300900 |
| 2024 | The Colorado Health Foundation | Veterans of Hope Project Denver, CO | B | $6,000 | paid | GENERAL DONATION TO SUPPORT ORGANIZATION OR PROGRAM | 202533219349107083 |
| 2023 | Moore Impact Inc | The Veterans of Hope Project Denver, CO | A | $10,000 | paid | FOR GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202423139349303417 |
| 2022 | Caring for Denver Foundation | Satya Yoga Cooperative Littleton, CO | A | $65,000 | paid | Mental Health | 202312029349300721 |
| 2021 | Caring for Denver Foundation | Satya Yoga Cooperative Littleton, CO | A | $133,171 | paid | Community-Centered Solutions | 202202369349301300 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.