funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association
EIN 42-0725237 · Milford, IA
Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association of Milford, IA (EIN 42-0725237) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 15 grants paid totaling $198,236 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$198,236
15 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thrivent Financial for Lutherans 39-0123480 | MN | A | 5 | $91,401 | 2024 |
| Thrivent Charitable Impact & Investing 41-1802412 | MN | A | 1 | $53,027 | 2020 |
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CO | A | 1 | $21,400 | 2023 |
| Camp Okoboji Lcms Foundation 20-5071748 | IA | B | 1 | $13,200 | 2020 |
| National Philanthropic Trust 23-7825575 | PA | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2025 |
| Thrivent Financial for Lutherans-Group 51-0200276 | MN | A | 1 | $6,224 | 2024 |
| Jeret & Caroline Koenig Family Charitabl 99-6095552 | IA | B | 1 | $2,500 | 2025 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $284 | 2023 |
| Stewart Family Foundation 42-1481225 | IA | B | 1 | $200 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | National Philanthropic Trust | Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association Milford, ME | A | $10,000 | paid | RELIGION | 202601289349302480 |
| 2025 | Jeret & Caroline Koenig Family Charitabl | Camp Okoboji Milford, IA | B | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202631279349101893 |
| 2024 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Camp Okoboji | A | $23,021 | paid | General Support | 202543179349302929 |
| 2024 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans-Group | Camp Okoboji | A | $6,224 | paid | General Support | 202533179349302928 |
| 2024 | Stewart Family Foundation | Camp Okoboji Milford, IA | B | $200 | paid | TO HELP MAINTAIN THE FACILITIES AT THIS CHRISTIAN BASED RECREATIONAL AND RETREAT CAMP FOR ALL AGES AT LAKE OKOBOJI, IOWA. | 202521349349103362 |
| 2023 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Camp Okoboji | A | $26,617 | paid | General Support | 202413199349302906 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association Milford, IA | A | $21,400 | paid | EDUCATION | 202411039349301716 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association Milford, IA | B | $85 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Camp Omega Inc | A | $14,045 | paid | General Support | 202343169349300754 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association Milford, IA | B | $128 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2020 | Thrivent Charitable Impact & Investing | Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association Milford, IA | A | $53,027 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202102359349301360 |
| 2020 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Camp Omega Inc | A | $20,818 | paid | General Support | 202133159349307013 |
| 2020 | Camp Okoboji Lcms Foundation | Camp Okoboji Milford, IA | B | $13,200 | paid | ROOF & ARCHARY PROGRAM | 202121879349301442 |
| 2020 | Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association | A | $6,900 | paid | General Support | 202133159349307013 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Camp Okoboji Lutheran Association Milford, IA | B | $71 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.