funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Jasper County Animal Rescue League

EIN 42-0888028

Jasper County Animal Rescue League (EIN 42-0888028) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $35,926 in tax years 2018–2020, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$35,926

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2020

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Jasper County Animal Rescue League
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Network for Good 68-0480736DCA2$29,6512020
Best Friends Animal Society 23-7147797UTA1$6,2752018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Jasper County Animal Rescue League as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2020Network for GoodJasper County Animal Rescue League and Humane Society Inc Newton, IAA$9,675paidUnrestricted202131819349300608
2018Network for GoodJasper County Animal Rescue League and Humane Society Inc Newton, IAA$19,976paidUnrestricted201941789349300019
2018Best Friends Animal SocietyJasper County Animal Rescue LeagueA$6,275paidPROGRAM SERVICE SUPPORT201922279349301487

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.