funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa
EIN 42-0957121
Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa (EIN 42-0957121) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $228,700 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$228,700
14 grants paid
Funders
5
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 9 | $189,650 | 2025 |
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CA | A | 2 | $18,500 | 2025 |
| Community Foundation of Johnson County 42-1508117 | IA | A | 1 | $9,000 | 2024 |
| Hills Bank Donor Advised Gift Fund 39-6659806 | IA | A | 1 | $6,300 | 2024 |
| Raymond James Charitable Endowment Fund C/O Raymond James Trust Na Trustee 59-3652538 | FL | A | 1 | $5,250 | 2018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $14,775 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Newman Catholic Student Center Iowa City, IA | A | $11,500 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202611199349300601 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $10,825 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2024 | Community Foundation of Johnson County | Newman Catholic Student Center Iowa City, IA | A | $9,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT THE ORGANIZATIONS MISSION. | 202433059349301243 |
| 2024 | Hills Bank Donor Advised Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center Iowa City, IA | A | $6,300 | paid | General support | 202533209349300433 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $15,300 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $26,600 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202430459349302913 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Centers for Spiritual Living Seattle, WA | A | $26,600 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202321309349304807 |
| 2021 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $19,800 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202221339349302787 |
| 2021 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center Iowa City, IA | A | $7,000 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202230499349301028 |
| 2020 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $10,500 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202121359349300427 |
| 2019 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $32,750 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202041789349301474 |
| 2018 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa Iowa City, IA | A | $32,500 | paid | FOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES | 201931359349301478 |
| 2018 | Raymond James Charitable Endowment Fund C/O Raymond James Trust Na Trustee | Newman Catholic Student Center of Iowa City Iowa City, IA | A | $5,250 | paid | GENERAL USE | 201900119349300040 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.