funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Freeman Neosho Hospital

EIN 43-1240629 · Neosho, MO · NTEE E22

Freeman Neosho Hospital of Neosho, MO (EIN 43-1240629) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $36,265 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$36,265

7 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Freeman Neosho Hospital
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Juliette Eliscu Trust 43-6276793WID5$23,2652025
Hospital Industry Data Institute 43-1371659MOB1$10,0002021
Healthcare Services Group Charitable Foundation 46-1181892MOB1$3,0002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Freeman Neosho Hospital as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Juliette Eliscu TrustFreeman Hospital Joplin, MOD$4,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202513439349100201
2024Juliette Eliscu TrustFreeman Hospital Joplin, MOD$4,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202433459349100003
2023Juliette Eliscu TrustFreeman Hospital Joplin, MOD$5,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202323479349100007
2021Hospital Industry Data InstituteFreeman Neosho Hospital Neosho, MOB$10,000paidSee Part IV202241669349301339
2021Juliette Eliscu TrustFreeman Hospital Joplin, MOD$4,812paidGENERAL OPERATING202143429349100514
2019Juliette Eliscu TrustFreeman Hospital Joplin, MOD$5,453paidGENERAL OPERATING201923439349100102
2018Healthcare Services Group Charitable FoundationFreeman Neosho Hospital Neosho, MOB$3,000paidScholarship201931509349100633

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.